top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebethnao

It's 11:11

Recently, I listened to a particular song repeatedly. Why?? Because I think that song is something that represent my feeling or at least the longing in my heart. I didn't think that much about the meaning of the title of the song, I just think about the lyrics. I didn't think much beyond that until I mindlessly typed 11:11 on google search and all the result popped up. I read one of the blog that talked about the meaning of 11:11 and thought that it was way too much. Then I read another blog that talked about the same topic and it also talked pretty much the same. What?? are they believer of something unusual believe or theory or something? Nevertheless, I won't say that I believe what they wrote, but I think what they wrote have good meaning and after all, 11 is really related to me. My birthday and my dad's birthday are contain number 11. I will START OVER..... I WANT to START OVER.... I know that STARTING OVER is not easy..... Especially for someone like me, but at least creating this blog is a proof that I already started my STARTING OVER. I will watch over me, my progress, on how I continue to walk step by step, bit by bit. Yeah, my Starting Over, the new ME....is STARTED.

My own pic taken in Parangtritis Beach, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (edited with Adobe spark)
I'm ready to start over. To start new journey, new adventures


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page